Fandom

7th Dragon 2020 Wiki

7th Dragon 2020 - Hacker - 1 7 - Otaku Style - Anime Figure Unboxing Review!

51pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

From Youtube

説明 Edit

In this video we review an otaku gothic lolita rich kid who hates cheese cake! Enjoy! Also, a BIG thank you to the lovely subscriber Leslie who made this video possible!!

Hope you enjoyed our anime figure unboxing and review of 7th Dragon 2020 - Hacker - 1/7 - Otaku Style - by Max factory !


Where we mostly purchase our figures (thought this one was gifted to us):

AmiAmi: http://www.amiami.com/


Social Media:

Tumblr: http://gofigurego.tumblr.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gofigureanime/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gofigureanime/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel Mia’s myfigurecollection username: Miishkaa Jessica’s myfigurecollection username: Jessicrotte See who made our logos! https://www.instagram.com/shutteye/


Friend mail:

You want to send us some Go Figure mail?

here is the address ヽ( ゚ヮ・)ノ: 

Jessica & Mia 4148a Ste Catherine st O. Suite #320 Westmount, QC, Canada H3Z0A2

(Postal code: H3Z0A2, City: Westmount, Province: QC, Street: 4148a Ste Catherine st O. Suite #320)

      • No mail is needed you can always chat with us for fun on MFC, Tumblr or Instagram we would be happy to talk to you ^.^

Music:

Chipper Doodle - Electronic Light by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100854 Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Ice Flow by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200088 Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Gaslamp Funworks by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100826 Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Appears on these pages
of

  • 7th Dragon 2020-II

    7 Dragon 2020-II is the direct sequel to 7th Dragon 2020. It is succeeded by 7th Dragon III...

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current13:16, December 14, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 13:16, December 14, 201607:07480 × 269 (22 KB)Nemesislivezx (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.